Local groups

In some cities and regions (mainly in Germany though) there are local groups that are always happy about supoort! And usually activism is the most fun when dealing with “real people” anyways 😉 So no false modesty and just pop by!

Here you can find their contacts:

Amsterdam: amsterdam@ende-gelaende.org

Austria: austria@ende-gelaende.org

Bad Kreuznach/Mainz: mainz@ende-gelaende.org

Berlin / Brandenburg: ende-gelaende-berlin-mobi@riseup.net, www.endegelaendeberlin.blogspot.eu, www.facebook.com/EndeGelaendeBerlin

Freiburg: kontakt@ekib-freiburg.de

Greifswald: ClimateJustice-Greifswald [-bei-] systemausfall · org

Hamburg: moin@gegenstromhamburg.de, www.gegenstromhamburg.de, www.facebook.com/gegenstromhamburg

Karlsruhe; EG-Mobi-KA@posteo.net

Kiel: TKKG (TurboKlimaKampfGruppe) tkkg@riseup.net

Köln/Bonn: info@ausgeco2hlt.de, www.ausgeco2hlt.de, koeln@ende-gelaende.org

Leipzig: LeKlima@notraces.net / Climate Workgroup from Prisma / Interventionistic Left Leipzig pris­ma@in­ven­ta­ti.org

Magdeburg: magdeburg@ende-gelaende.org

Marburg/Gießen: marburg@ende-gelaende.org

München: munich@ende-gelaende.org

Oldenburg (Oldb): oldenburg@ende-gelaende.org

Tübingen: tuebingen-ende-gelaende@mtmedia.org